Latest Products http://www.bombsgrooppo.net Latest Products 17-06-06 en-us http://www.bombsgrooppo.net Hot Air Gun http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/hot-air-gun.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well rooted in the national and international markets as one of the trusted Professional Hot Air Gun Suppliers. Our Electrical Hot Air Gun is compact, lightweight, and durable device suitable for professional operations. Available under the brand Steinel (Gmbh), the Hot Air Gun comes with powerful motor with optimum cooling feature. Heat Shrink Sleeve http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/heat-shrink-sleeve.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Raychem (USA) Heat Shrink Sleeves are widely used in used in defence, aero space, marine, high voltage sleeves, electronic, electrical, medical, wire harnessing and auto sectors. We are reckoned as one of the most prominent Automatic Heat-Shrink Sleeve Exporters in India. Busbar Sleeve http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/busbar-sleeve.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned in the global market as one of the prime 33Kv Bus Bar Sleeves Suppliers. Our Tyco (USA) Busbar Sleeve is developed keeping the issue of safety foremost. The Heat Shrink Busbar Sleeve is apt for covering exposed bus bars in pillars and cabinets. Cable Lugs UL certified Jeesoon brand http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/cable-lugs.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our constant effort has placed us among the pioneers in the field of Electrical Terminal Lugs Suppliers. Our Cable Terminal Lugs are Ul approved, available under the brand name of Jeesoon (Taiwan ). These Cable Lugs are designed for high voltage application. Teflon Sleeves http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/teflon-sleeves.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer MIL approved PTFE Teflon Sleeves that are used in defense, aerospace, electronic and electrical and high temp applications. Today, we are well reckoned as one of the key Approved Teflon Sleeves Suppliers, based in India. Industrial Tape http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/industrial-tape.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In the present day market, we have made our mark among the reliable Industrial Duct Tape Exporters in India. Our Industrial Adhesive Tape is provided with features such as resistance against extreme heat and cold. Our rugged, water resistant Industrial Tape is available under the brand name of 3M (USA) that is a sure winner in the market. Mineral Insulated Cable http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/mineral-insulated-cable.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most dependable Insulated Power Cables Suppliers, based in India. The Mineral Insulated Power Cables (dugussa) SensyMic, offered by us, are available under the brand name of ABB and sensyMIC (Gmbh). PVC Cables http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/pvc-cables.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as one of the key PVC Insulated Cables Suppliers in the national and international markets. In addition, we have established ourselves one among the chief PVC Control Cables Exporters. Our PVC Cables, available under the brand name of ECHU (Chinese), are UL approved. PVC Channel http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/pvc-channel.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are globally recognized as one of the major PVC Cables Channel Suppliers. We have earned specialization in supplying vast range of top quality Extruded PVC Channel. Our Nylon braid 10-UL approved PVC cables channels are available with various specifications and can be customized as per clients’ demands. RTD Sensors http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/rtd-sensors.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In the contemporary market, we have made our stand among the renowned RTD Temp Sensors Manufacturers as well as Suppliers. The RTD Sensors are suitable for various industry types such as foodservice processing, medical research, textile production, plastic processing, petrochemical processing and microelectronics. Silicon Cables http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/silicon-cables.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Well acknowledged among the leading Electrical Silicon Cables Suppliers in International markets, our Silicon Cables are manufactured considering dynamic market demands. Teflon Cables http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/teflon-cables.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large assortment of high performance Teflon Cables that is MIL approved PTFE (Teflon) cables. PTFE Teflon Cables, offered by us, are available under the brand name of Flutef. Our Teflon cable are extensively used in defence, aerospace, electronic and electrical and high temp applications. Teflon Wires http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/teflon-wires.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is renowned as one of the most reliable Teflon Insulated Wires Suppliers in India. The matchless resistivity of the Teflon Coated Wires to varied fluctuations of electric current has also helped in gaining huge applause in the market. Temperature Recorder http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/temperature-recorder.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To make the process of temperature recording more efficient, we bring forth high tech Temperature Recorder. We provide impeccable Temperature Chart Recorder of all major brands. Incorporation of technically advanced parts make them high reliable. Thermocouple Extension Cable http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/thermocouple-extension-cable.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the key Multipair Thermocouple Extension Cable Exporters and Suppliers in India. Our Thermocouple Extension Cable is available under the brand name of (dugussa) SensyMic. It is widely used in the manufacturing of thermocouples and thermocouple extension cables/RTD cables. Thermocouple Sensors http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/thermocouple-sensors.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amidst the most famed Thermocouple Smart Sensors Exporters in India. The Thermocouple Temperature Sensors are available in varied specifications and drawings to meet the varied requisites of the clients and applications. Wiring Accessories http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/wiring-accessories.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of Wiring Accessories that is sourced from the reliable vendors. Electrical Wiring Accessories, offered by us, are available in various dimensions to match the different needs of the clients. Electrical Hot Air Gun http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/electrical-hot-air-gun.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As quality is our topmost concern, we give maximum priority to the stringent checking of the entire range of products. Recognized amongst the famed names in the market, we are capable of delivering quality electrical hot air gun to the customers. Mineral Insulated Cables http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/mineral-insulated-cables.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded amidst advanced traders of the product in Bangalore(India) as well as diverse marketplaces. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand Pvc Heat Shrink Sleeves http://www.bombsgrooppo.net/pvc-heat-shrink-sleeves.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying Pvc Heat Shrink Sleeves and offering the same at competitive rates. We are staffed with diligent and efficient logistics team; they act as a helping hand to make deliveries within set time.